Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Emergency Contacts

Brookes Bell is located in Liverpool, London, Glasgow, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore.

24 hour emergency response.

Emergency Contacts

Location Emergency Contact Number
UK +44 151 236 0083
Shanghai +86 21 58602868
Hong Kong +852 2358 4794
Singapore +65 6539 0540

UK Response Team

Kai Aamlid Senior Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+86 1391 7530835 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Senior Master Mariner
London
+44 7515 598 115 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Director of Marine Engineering UK
London
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Senior Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Director of Science UK
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Colin Kershaw Managing Partner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440345 colin.kershaw@brookesbell.com
Kenneth Kirby Director of Metallurgy/NDT
Liverpool
+44 7894 171276 ken.kirby@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Principal Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7471 995920 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Principal Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com

China Response Team

Nicholas Crouch Principal Scientist
Shanghai
+86 1368 1991503 nicholas.crouch@brookesbell.com

Hong Kong Response Team

Matthew Fenton Principal Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Director of Nautical Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Director of Science Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com

Singapore Response Team

John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
David Myers Director of Fire Response and Investigation
Singapore
+65 91271928 dave.myers@brookesbell.com