Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

London Office

Brookes Bell is located in Liverpool, London, Glasgow, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore.

24 hour emergency response.

London Office

  • Landline:
    +44 20 8300 0190

Address:
3 Hurst Road
Sidcup
DA15 9AE

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Kai Aamlid Partner, Consulting Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Brian Boorman Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 597892 brian.boorman@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant, Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Associate, Master Mariner
London
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant, Marine Fuel Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Associate, Master Mariner
London
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
Lorne Gifford CIvil Engineer
London
+44 7393 237 433 lorne.gifford@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Partner, Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
David Moore Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 597852 david.moore@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Marine Engineer
London
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Sandy Polak Consultant Tribologist
London
+44 7771 520 860 sandy.polak@brookesbell.com
Mark Ross Fire Investigator
London
+447867 355625 mark.ross@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Partner, Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com
Duncan Tanner Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 598114 duncan.tanner@brookesbell.com
John Third Consultant, Master Mariner
London
+44 7798 690537 john.third@brookesbell.com