Glasgow Office

Glasgow Office

Return to Office List

Glasgow Office

  • Landline:
    +44 141 572 5570

Address:
2nd floor, 280 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5RL

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Nick Doherty Senior Mechanical Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7951 297578 nick.doherty@brookesbell.com
Chelsea Hannaway Managing Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7584 505554 chelsea.hannaway@brookesbell.com
Yasmine Hifi Managing Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 141 572 5582 yasmine.hifi@brookesbell.com
Rory Lear Managing Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 141 572 5570 rory.lear@brookesbell.com
Vittorio Vagliani Director of Software Engineering
Glasgow
+44 7464 497212 vittorio.vagliani@brookesbell.com
Phil York Senior Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7754 255940 phil.york@brookesbell.com
Fergus McCulloch Consultant Mechanical Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7917 793236 fergus.mcculloch@brookesbell.com