Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Our People

Our People

All Brookes Bell personnel work exclusively for the business, enabling us to provide specialist advice on a wide range of inter-disciplinary areas.

Information about all personnel can be found below.

Kai Aamlid Partner, Consulting Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Muhammad Afifi Loss Adjuster, Offshore Engineer
Singapore
+65 9658 0451 muhammad.afifi@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Charles Bliault Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440340 charles.bliault@brookesbell.com
Brian Boorman Consultant, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7515 597892 brian.boorman@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant, Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Matthew Calveley Associate, Metallurgist
Liverpool
+44 7464 497213 matthew.calveley@brookesbell.com
Nigel Carpenter Partner, Loss Adjuster
Singapore
+65 9661 1197 nigel.carpenter@brookesbell.com
Nick Chapman Associate, Consulting Scientist
London
+44 746 4497 212 nick.chapman@brookesbell.com
Alan Chapman Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7515 597963 alan.chapman@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Associate, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Nicholas Crouch Partner, Consulting Scientist
Shanghai
+86 1368 1991503 nicholas.crouch@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Partner, Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1391 7530835 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Associate, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Malcolm Dann Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440339 malcolm.dann@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Partner, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 96 742 380 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
Nick Doherty Mechanical Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7951 297578 nick.doherty@brookesbell.com
Christopher Dyson Partner, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7775 715848 chris.dyson@brookesbell.com
Herman Eijkelenboom Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1358 5652041 herman.eijkelenboom@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Partner, Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant, Marine Fuel Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Partner, Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Associate, Master Mariner
Shanghai
+86 1381 658 9952 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Partner, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Lorne Gifford CIvil Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7393 237 433 lorne.gifford@brookesbell.com
Chelsea Hannaway Mathematician, Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7739 435552 chelsea.hannaway@brookesbell.com
Yasmine Hifi Mathematician, Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 141 572 5582 yasmine.hifi@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Associate, Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Joseph Hume Metallurgist
Singapore
+65 9823 5717 joseph.hume@brookesbell.com
Arron Jackaman NDT Specialist
Liverpool
+44 7771 665 734 arron.jackaman@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Partner, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Colin Kershaw Managing Partner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440345 colin.kershaw@brookesbell.com
Kenneth Kirby Partner, Metallurgist
Liverpool
+44 7894 171276 ken.kirby@brookesbell.com
Rory Lear Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 141 572 5570 rory.lear@brookesbell.com
Xin'gan Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 136 2509 0599 xingan.lin@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Senior Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Eilidh McAdam Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 141 572 5570 eilidh.mcadam@brookesbell.com
Fergus McCulloch Mechanical Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7917 793236 fergus.mcculloch@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Yeo Min Loss Adjuster, Drilling Engineer
Singapore
+65 9652 8064 yeo.min@brookesbell.com
David Moore Fuel Chemist
London
+44 2074 033 838 david.moore@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Partner, Consulting Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com
David Myers Associate, Fire Investigator
Singapore
+65 91271928 dave.myers@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Luigi Petrone Consulting Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9026 7875 luigi.petrone@brookesbell.com
Sandy Polak Consultant Tribologist
Sidcup
+44 7771 520 860 sandy.polak@brookesbell.com
Donald Ross Civil Engineer
Singapore
+65 6539 0540 donald.ross@brookesbell.com
Mark Ross Fire Investigator
Sidcup
+447867 355625 mark.ross@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Partner, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7802 203683 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Partner, Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com
Amanda Smith Head of Finance
Liverpool
+44 151 236 0083 amanda.smith@brookesbell.com
David Spence Consultant, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 478916 dave.spence@brookesbell.com
Duncan Tanner Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 598114 duncan.tanner@brookesbell.com
John Third Consultant, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7798 690537 john.third@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant, Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com
Adam Whittle Loss Adjuster
Liverpool
+44 7341 561 733 adam.whittle@brookesbell.com
Tom Wilson Associate, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 9817 7768 tom.wilson@brookesbell.com
Phil York Manager of Software Engineering
Glasgow
+44 7754 255940 phil.york@brookesbell.com