Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Andrew Page

Andrew Page

Andrew Page

Marine Engineer

based in London

Direct Tel: +44 7584 212 221
Office Tel: +44 208 300 0190
Email: andrew.page@brookesbell.com

Information

Andrew is a Marine Engineer with a Class One Certificate of Competency (Motor), having joined Brookes Bell in May 2017, with seagoing experience complimented by management and survey roles.

Andrew’s surveying experience includes having attended various types and sizes of vessels for a variety of incidents including main and auxiliary machinery failure investigations, fire damages, crane damages, collision damages and bunker quality disputes. Andrew has also performed pre-purchase surveys for Owners and condition surveys on behalf of Underwriters and P&I clubs.

Andrew’s shore-based experience includes working as a Superintendent and latterly Fleet Manager for a large container shipping company, where activities included dry-docking projects and overseeing the day-to-day management of the vessels.

Prior to that Andrew worked as a Marine Engineer on deep sea container vessels where he gained first-hand experience of slow and medium speed engines, as well as related auxiliary machinery, systems and plant.

Similar People

Tom Ainsley Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Brian Boorman Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 597892 brian.boorman@brookesbell.com
Alan Chapman Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7515 597963 alan.chapman@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Partner, Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1391 7530835 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Christopher Dyson Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7775 715848 chris.dyson@brookesbell.com
Herman Eijkelenboom Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1358 5652041 herman.eijkelenboom@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Partner, Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant, Marine Fuel Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Xin'gan Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 136 2509 0599 xingan.lin@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Senior Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Associate, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
David Spence Consultant, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 478916 dave.spence@brookesbell.com
Duncan Tanner Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 598114 duncan.tanner@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant, Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com
Tom Wilson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 9817 7768 tom.wilson@brookesbell.com