Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Charles Bliault

Charles Bliault

Charles Bliault

Consultant, Master Mariner

based in Liverpool

Direct Tel: +44 7770 440340
Office Tel: +44 151 236 0083
Email: charles.bliault@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: FCMS, MNI, Extra Master Mariner

Information

Charles Bliault, an Extra Master Mariner, joined Brookes Bell in 1983. He was a partner from 1994 to 2009 and is now a consultant.

Charles had 13 years' seagoing experience, principally with Cunard where he progressed from Cadet to Chief Officer, serving on a wide variety of ship types. His main work involves cargo and related surveys especially in connection with dry bulk and break bulk cargoes. He advises on a wide range of other nautical matters including salvage, grounding, hull damage, port safety disputes, hatch cover condition and personal injury disputes. He has attended arbitration and Court as an expert witness.

Similar People

David Anderson Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant, Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Associate, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Malcolm Dann Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440339 malcolm.dann@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Partner, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 96 742 380 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Partner, Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Associate, Master Mariner
Shanghai
+86 1381 658 9952 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Associate, Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Partner, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Associate, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Partner, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
John Third Consultant, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7798 690537 john.third@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Associate, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com