Conan O'Driscoll

Conan O'Driscoll

Return to Our People

Conan O'Driscoll

Managing Marine Engineer

based in Liverpool

Direct Tel: +44 7818 598465
Office Tel: +44 151 236 0083
Email: conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: MIMarEST

Information

Conan O’Driscoll, a Marine Engineer with a Chief Engineer Certificate of Competency, joined Brookes Bell in November 2012. 

Conan has 17 years seagoing experience onboard various vessel types including container, offshore, RoRo and tankers. He has experience of many types of slow, medium and high speed engines. Before joining Brookes Bell, Conan worked as Ship Technical Superintendent managing geared bulker vessels trading globally.  Conan also has new build and dry dock management experience.

Similar People

Tom Ainsley Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7947 354483 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Herman Eijkelenboom Managing Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1358 5652041 herman.eijkelenboom@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Principal Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Director of Marine Engineering UK
Sidcup
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Mark Lamb Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 96580451 mark.lamb@brookesbell.com
Zhong Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 185 5903 1960 zhong.lin@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Managing Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Mihhail Teor Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7471 994 436 mihhail.teor@brookesbell.com
Martin Twomey Director of Marine Engineering Asia
Shanghai
+86 136 01603637 martin.twomey@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com