Karwei So

Karwei So

Return to Our People

Karwei So

Scientist

based in Hong Kong

Direct Tel: +852 5685 1819
Office Tel: +852 2358 4794
Email: karwei.so@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: MChem, DPhil (Oxon)

Information

Karwei has a master’s degree in Chemistry from the University of Durham and completed a DPhil in Materials Science at the University of Oxford, having conducted research in the field of developing novel carbon materials.

She advises on the ocean transport of hazardous cargoes, conducts surveys of cargo damage in bulk, bagged and containerised cargoes, investigates cargo claims and arranges and attends laboratory testing of cargo samples.

Similar People

Kai Aamlid Senior Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Nicholas Crouch Principal Scientist
Shanghai
+86 1368 1991503 nicholas.crouch@brookesbell.com
Judith Fergus Managing Coating Consultant
Liverpool
+44 74719 97353 judith.fergus@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Senior Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Director of Science UK
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Wen Li Scientist
Shanghai
+86 17 8212 20558 wen.li@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Director of Science Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com
Luigi Petrone Senior Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9026 7875 luigi.petrone@brookesbell.com
Marcelo Rodrigues Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7770440344 marcelo.rodrigues@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Principal Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7471 995920 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Bryan Ward Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7469 353950 bryan.ward@brookesbell.com