Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Mark Lamb

Mark Lamb

Mark Lamb

Marine Engineer

based in Singapore

Direct Tel: +65 96580451
Office Tel: +65 6539 0540
Email: mark.lamb@brookesbell.com

Information

Mark Lamb is a marine engineer with First Class Certificate of Competency. He joined Brookes Bell in May 2018.

Mark was at sea over a period of 18 years serving on a variety of vessel types. This consisted of time spent in the Royal Navy primarily on frigates with a combination of diesel-electric and gas turbine propulsion, then a move to commercial shipping, where he sailed on passenger and commercial yachts, then cruise ships. Immediately prior to joining Brookes Bell, Mark spent time as a technical superintendent responsible for feeder container vessels supplying European and North African ports. This provided, amongst many other items, invaluable experience in dry dock planning and lay-by maintenance management.

Mark’s main surveying and consultancy experience thus far include collision damage, main engine failure, and he has also attended fuel contamination cases.

As a surveyor, he has attended on various ship types, including container, bulk carrier, product tanker, and seismic research vessel.

Similar People

Tom Ainsley Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Brian Boorman Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 597892 brian.boorman@brookesbell.com
Alan Chapman Consultant, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7515 597963 alan.chapman@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Partner, Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1391 7530835 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Herman Eijkelenboom Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1358 5652041 herman.eijkelenboom@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Partner, Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant, Marine Fuel Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Senior Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Associate, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Marine Engineer
London
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Martin Twomey Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 136 01603637 martin.twomey@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant, Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com
Tom Wilson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 9817 7768 tom.wilson@brookesbell.com