Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Sandy Polak

Sandy Polak

Sandy Polak

Consultant Tribologist

based in Sidcup

Direct Tel: +44 7771 520 860
Office Tel: +44 208 300 0190
Email: sandy.polak@brookesbell.com

Information

Sandy Polak joined Brookes Bell as Consultant Tribologist in 2015 from Neale Consulting Engineers Ltd. He is responsible for troubleshooting and finding solutions to problems with machinery of all types, in a wide variety of industries and locations around the world using his specialist knowledge in tribological components (bearings, gears, seals, couplings etc.), lubrication, vibration, and related topics such as condition monitoring.

Similar People

Kai Aamlid Partner, Consulting Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Associate, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Nicholas Crouch Partner, Consulting Scientist
Shanghai
+86 1368 1991503 nicholas.crouch@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant, Marine Fuel Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
David Moore Fuel Chemist
London
+44 2074 033 838 david.moore@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Partner, Consulting Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com
Luigi Petrone Consulting Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9026 7875 luigi.petrone@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7802 203683 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Partner, Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com