Syed Ali

Syed Ali

Return to Our People

Syed Ali

Master Mariner

based in Houston

Direct Tel: +1 713 366 1896
Office Tel: +1 281 444 9495
Email: syed.ali@brookesbell.com

Information

Syed Ali is a Master Mariner (Unlimited) with Dangerous Goods Endorsement. He has 32 years practical seagoing experience and has served on a variety of vessel types including general cargo, bulk carrier, container ships & tankers. Syed is experienced in contamination & loss control of liquid cargoes and conducting structural damage surveys. He has hands on expertise in the areas of ship operations/management, safety procedures & implementation on board ships

Similar People

Dominic Bell Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7879 425024 dominic.bell@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Keith Dean Master Mariner
Houston
+1 832 706 3191 keith.dean@brookesbell.com
Phiroz Engineer Master Mariner
Houston
+1 615 627 6486 phiroz.engineer@brookesbell.com
Marc Fazioli Master Mariner
Houston
+1 281 224 0103 marc.fazioli@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Senior Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Senior Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
David Payne Principal Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7785 365 053 david.payne@apclimited.co.uk
Michael Riddell Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9823 5717 michael.riddell@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Dave Scruton Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 501 6969 david.scruton@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
Elliott Tulloch Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 614 730 elliott.tulloch@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Patrick Barker Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7989 386 801 patrick.barker@apclimited.co.uk
Peter Bartlett Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 1444 412 041 peter.bartlett@apclimited.co.uk
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com